Getting Here

Bookings & Enquiries

Aranda Country Club
60 Pasir Ris Drive 3
Singapore 519497

Tel: (65) 6584 6811
Fax: (65) 6584 1036
Email: feedback@arandaclub.org.sg

General Manager:

Ms. Toh Poh Kuan

Tel: (65) 6589 1845

Email: toh.poh.kuan@arandaclub.org.sg

Admin & Finance:

Ms. Sheila Yong

 

 

 

 

Ms. Janet Tay

Tel: (65)  6384 9323

Email: sheila.yong@arandaclub.org.sg

 

Assistant Finance Manager

 

Tel: (65) 6584 6811 (ext. 18)

Email: janet.tay@arandaclub.org.sg

 

Finance & Admin Executive (A/C Receivable)

Membership:

Ms. Linda Brueschweiler

Tel: (65) 6584 6811 (ext. 14)

Email: linda.brueschweiler@arandaclub.org.sg

 

Membership Officer

Marketing:

Mr. Neil Espina

Tel: (65) 6584 6811 (ext. 32)

Email: neil.enriquez@arandaclub.org.sg

 

Operations Executive (Marketing)

Social & Recreation:

Ms. Linda Yeo

Tel: (65) 6584 6811 (ext. 30)

Email: linda.yeo@arandaclub.org.sg

 

Operations Executive (S&R)

Front Office / Executive Suites:

Ms. Amy Ong

Tel: (65) 6584 6811 (ext. 10/20)

Email: amy.ong@arandaclub.org.sg

 

Assistant Executive

Maintenance & Engineering:

Ms. Jamie Lim

Tel: (65) 6584 6811 (ext. 29)

Email: jamie.lim@arandaclub.org.sg

 

Senior Operations Executive (M&E)

Games Room      (21 YO and Above):

 Tel: (65) 6584 6811 (ext. 33)

Duty Manager:

 Tel: 9678 4453

Ten Dollar Club (Family KTV):

Tel: (65) 6582 0002 / 6582 4222

Ban Heng Seafood Paradise @ Aranda:

Tel: (65) 6585 1770 / 6585 1093

Learning Jungle:

Tel: (65) 6582 0882

Fish@Aranda:

Tel: (65) 9839 2715

D’Bar:

Tel: (65) 6904 6046

Setya Abadi Makan Place @ Aranda:

Tel: (65) 8180 8112

What's Nearby

Pasir Ris Whitesands
Pasir Ris Whitesands
Downtown East E-Hub
Downtown East E-Hub
Downtown East E-Avenue
Downtown East E-Avenue
Pasir Ris MRT
Pasir Ris Bus Interchange
Pasir Ris Bus Interchange
Pasir Ris Sports Centre
Pasir Ris Sports Centre
Pasir Ris Hawker Centre
Pasir Ris Hawker Centre
Downtown East
Downtown East

Bus Services from Pasir Ris Interchange:

NR7, 3, 5, 6, 12, 17, 21, 89, 354 and 358

Scroll to Top