Contact Us

Aranda Country Club
60 Pasir Ris Drive 3
Singapore 519497

Tel: (65) 6584 6811
Fax: (65) 6584 1036
Email: feedback@arandaclub.org.sg

Click here to see location map


Management Office 

Ms Toh Poh Kuan
Head of Operations
Tel: (65) 6589 1845
Email: toh_poh_kuan@arandaclub.org.sg

Mr Richard Foo 
General Manager
Tel: (65) 6589 1842
Email: richard_foo@arandaclub.org.sg

Admin & Finance

Ms Janet Tay
Admin & Finance Executive
Tel: (65) 6584 6811 ext. 19
Email: janet_tay@arandaclub.org.sg

Membership, Communications & PR

Ms Vivian Chua
Comms & PR Executive
Tel: (65) 6584 6811 ext. 14/32
Email: vivian_chua@arandaclub.org.sg

Social & Recreational (S & R)

Ms Linda Yeo
Social & Recreation Executive
Tel: (65) 6584 6811 ext 30
Email: linda_yeo@arandaclub.org.sg

Ban Heng Seafood Paradise @ Aranda

Restaurant Enquiries/ Reservations/ Banquet & Catering
Tel: (65) 6585 1770 or 6585 1093
Email: acc@banheng.com.sg

Front Office/ Executive Suites

Mr Khaja Mohd Ali
Operations Executive/ Duty Manager 
Tel: (65) 6584 6811 ext 28
Email: khaja@arandaclub.org.sg

Maintenance & Engineering 

Mr Peter Quay
Operations Executive/ Duty Manager
Tel: (65) 65846811 ext. 29
Email: peter.quay@arandaclub.org.sg

Housekeeping

Mr Lawrence Ong
Housekeeping Executive
Tel: (65) 65846811 ext. 31 
Email: lawrence_ong@arandaclub.org.sg


back to top

 

Special promotions  
Jackpot Promotions   
Fantabulous Promotions and Mystery Wins Must be Won!
More Info