Contact Us

Aranda Country Club
60 Pasir Ris Drive 3
Singapore 519497

Tel: (65) 6584 6811
Fax: (65) 6584 1036
Email: feedback@arandaclub.org.sg

Click here to see location map


Management Office 

Ms Toh Poh Kuan
General Manager 
Tel: (65) 6589 1845
Email: toh.poh.kuan@arandaclub.org.sg

Admin & Finance

Ms Janet Tay
Admin & Finance Executive
Tel: (65) 6584 6811 ext. 19
Email: janet.tay@arandaclub.org.sg

Membership

Ms Linda Brueschweiler
Membership Officer
Tel: (65) 6584 6811 ext. 14
Email: linda.brueschweiler@arandaclub.org.sg

Marketing Manager

Mr Jasper Woo
Tel: (65) 6584 6811 ext. 32
Email: Jasper.woo@arandaclub.org.sg

Social & Recreational (S & R)

Ms Linda Yeo
Social & Recreation Executive
Tel: (65) 6584 6811 ext 30
Email: linda.yeo@arandaclub.org.sg

Front Office/ Executive Suites

Ms Amy Ong
Assistant Executive
Tel: (65) 6584 6811 ext. 10/20
Email: amy.ong@arandaclub.org.sg

Maintenance & Engineering 

Ms Jamie Lim
Senior Operations Executive
Tel: (65) 6584 6811 ext. 29
Email: jamie.lim@arandaclub.org.sg

Housekeeping

Mr Leonard Wong
Operations Executive
Tel: (65) 6584 6811 ext. 31 
Email: leonard.wong@arandaclub.org.sg

Ban Heng Seafood Paradise @ Aranda

Restaurant Enquiries/ Reservations/ Banquet & Catering
Tel: (65) 6585 1770 or 6585 1093
Email: acc@banheng.com.sg

Setya Abadi Makan Place Food Court at Aranda
Tel: 8180 8112

Ten Dollar Club (Family KTV)
Tel: 6582 0002 / 6582 4222

D'Bar
Tel: 6904 6046

Fish@Aranda
Tel: 9839 2715

Learning Jungle
Tel: 6582 0882


back to top